www.fenlandleague.org - The Fenland League
Affiliated to ASA East Region
League Officers
Club Contacts
Club Contacts

 

Club Website Contact

Boston ASC

www.bostonasc.wordpress.com
 

Mr Ian Harrison
01205 352537

07880 908810

ianharrison.basc@gmail.com


 Bottisham SC www.bottishamswimclub.org.uk


Mrs Emma Marsden
01223 812793
jfl@bottishamswimclub.org.uk


 City of Ely S.C. www.elyswimmingclub.org

Mr Simon Yeates
01353 659296
gill.yeates@btinternet.com 

  

 City of Peterborough S.C.  www.copsclub.co.uk

Mrs Anna Bertou
07950 845559

annasyros@yahoo.com

 
 Deepings S.C. www.deepingssc.co.uk 



Mrs Lynette Sangiorgio
07990 581850
woznet@sky.com

 

 Diss Otters S.C. www.dissotters.co.uk 



Mrs Juliet Grimes
01379 668088
07721 010136
chair@dissotters.co.uk


 First Strokes (Godmanchester) S.C. www.fsgsc.co.uk/index.html

Mr John Burling
01480 457408
07887 391961
john.burling@ntlworld.com
 

 Huntingdon Piranhas SC  www.huntingdonpiranhas.org

 
Liz Coggins
07903 957764

 s_coggins@sky.com

 



March Marlins S.C. www.marchmarlins.org.uk 

Mr Colin Cumbridge
07717 235321

 
 Mildenhall Sharks S.C. www.mildenhallsharks.co.uk

Mr Rob Garry
01638 715611
07971 882257
rob@garry.me.uk


 

St Ives S.C.
 

www.stivesswimclub.co.uk




Mrs Liz Taylor

siscchair@gmail.com

 

 
St Neots Swans S.C. www.stneotsswimming.clubbuzz.co.uk/ 
 
Mrs Sarah Thompson
07971 333815
stneotsswans@gmail.com

 
 

 Thetford Dolphins S.C.  www.thetforddolphins.com

Mrs Clare Fasey

cefasey@btinternet.com




 West Norfolk S.C.  www.westnorfolksc.co.uk         
                 
Mr Ryan Sykes
07715 366861
ryan.sykes@westnorfolksc.co.uk




Wisbech S.C.  www.wisbechsc.co.uk
 
Mr Greg Marsters
07836 212021
greg.marsters@btopenworld.com




     
                                                                                                                                                                                           
HomeLeague & Club ContactsJunior LeagueSenior LeagueLeague HandbookLeague Meetings