www.fenlandleague.org - The Fenland League
Affiliated to ASA East Region
League Officers
Club Contacts
Club Contacts

 

Club Website Contact
Boston ASC

www.bostonasc.wordpress.com
 

Mr Ian Harrison
01205 352537

07880 908810

ianharrison.basc@gmail.com



 Bottisham SC www.bottishamswimclub.org.uk

Mrs Emma Marsden
01223 812793
jfl@bottishamswimclub.org.uk



 Chatteris Kingfishers SC www.chatteriskingfishers.co.uk


Mr Tim Ablett
07702 335022


 
 City of Ely S.C. www.elyswimmingclub.org
Mr Simon Yeates
01353 659296
gill.yeates@btinternet.com 

  

 City of Peterborough S.C.  www.copsclub.co.uk
Mr Simon Martin
07957 591648

simonmartin45@gmail.com

 
 Deepings S.C. www.deepingssc.co.uk 


Mrs Kerry Treharne
07891 126263
ktreharne@btinternet.com

 

 Diss Otters S.C. www.dissotters.co.uk 


Mrs Juliet Crimes
01379 668088
07721 010136
julietgrimes@gmail.com



 First Strokes (Godmanchester) S.C. www.fsgsc.co.uk/index.html
Mr John Burling
01480 457408
07887 391961
john.burling@ntlworld.com
 

 Huntingdon Piranhas SC  www.huntingdonpiranhas.org
Mr John Richards

johnrichards@mail.com


March Marlins S.C. www.marchmarlins.org.uk 
Mr Mark McGowen
01353 775370
07484 626193

 
 Mildenhall Sharks S.C. www.mildenhallsharks.co.uk
Mr Rob Garry
01638 715611
07971 882257
rob@garry.me.uk


 
St Neots Swans S.C. www.swans-swimming.com   
Mrs Sarah Thompson
07971 333815
stneotsswans@gmail.com

 

 Thetford Dolphins S.C.  www.thetforddolphins.com
Mrs Clare Fasey
01284 751216

cefasey@btinternet.com


 West Norfolk S.C.  www.westnorfolksc.co.uk         
                 
Mr Ryan Sykes
07715 366861
ryan.sykes@westnorfolksc.co.uk



Wisbech S.C.  www.wisbechsc.co.uk  
Mr Greg Marsters
07836 212021
greg.marsters@btopenworld.com


     
                                                                                                                                                                                           
HomeLeague & Club ContactsJunior LeagueSenior LeagueLeague RulesLeague Meetings